Schedule + Index

Season Three (2019)

Episode 1Siempre Bruja (2019 Netflix show)

Episode 2The Wee Free Men by Terry Pratchett

Minisode 1: April Grab Bag

May 18Puella Magi Madoka Magica (2011 anime series, on Netflix)

June 17Hex Wives #1/1 (DC comic)

July 16– Minisode

August 15The Witcher (2019 Netflix show)

September 14Akata Warrior by Nnedi Okorafor

October 13Labyrinth Lost by Zoraida Córdova

November 12The Addams Family (2019 film)

December 12– Season Finale

Season Two (2018)

Episode 1: Into the Woods (2014 film)

Episode 2: A Wrinkle in Time by Madeleine L’Engle + 2018 film

Minisode 1: April Grab Bag

Minisode 2: May Grab Bag

Episode 3: The Jumbies by Tracey Baptiste

Minisode 3: Women in Power

Episode 4: the witch doesn’t burn in this one by amanda lovelace

Episode 5: Shadow of Night by Deborah Harkness

Episode 6: Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (2018 Netflix show)

Episode 7: Season Finale

Season One (2017)

Episode 1: A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness

Episode 2: Akata Witch by Nnedi Okorafor

Episode 3: Wonder Woman (2017 film)

Episode 4: Equal Rites by Terry Pratchett

Minisode 1: Salem Witch Museum

Episode 5: Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

Episode 6: Hocus Pocus (1993 film)

Episode 7: The Girl Who Drank the Moon by Kelly Barnhill

Episode 8: Season Finale